Свяжитесь мы

Контактное лицо : Damon

Номер телефона : +86 18620200477

WhatsApp : +8618620200477

Free call

Толщина и stiffiness картона серого цвета (CCNB)

February 25, 2021

последний случай компании о Толщина и stiffiness картона серого цвета (CCNB)

Толщина и жесткость Greyboard бумажная

 

 

На типографии NSW, мы используем высококачественные greyboard и CCNB для того чтобы изготовить изготовленные на заказ подарочные коробки, бумажные трубки, магнитные коробки закрытия, и коробки ящика. Различное grammage greyboard приведет к различным толщинам, пока различное качество greyboard приведет к различному stiffiness. Наши клиенты могут выбрать соответствующее greyboard толщины для того чтобы сделать их упаковывая подарочные коробки. Конечно, уровень серого картона повлияет на окончательную цену/цену. Здесь введение к толщине greyboard, grammage, содержанию влаги, и цене тонны блока.

 

Подарочная коробка картона крышки старта (greyboard 1.5mm)

 

 

Преобразование между толщиной Greyboard и grammage:

 

Толщина и grammage Greyboard
Grammage (gsm) Толщина (mm) Grammage (gsm) Толщина (mm)
600gsm 1.0mm 1300gsm 2 mm
750gsm 1.2mm 1400gsm 2.2mm
900gsm 1.4mm 1500gsm 2.3mm
1000gsm 1.6mm 1600gsm 2.5mm
1100gsm 1.7mm 1800gsm 2.8mm
1200gsm 1.9mm 2100gsm 3.3mm
Толщина может иметь отступление ±0.1mm.

 

Если вы хотите делать подарочную коробку картона для ваших продуктов, то вам нужно убеждаться толщины серого картона. Greyboard также вызвано бумагой макулатурного картона. Серый картон с белой внутренней бумагой вкладыша вызван CCNB. Наши общие картонные коробки используют толщину от 1.5mm до 2mm (1000gsm к 1400gsm). Вы можете также использовать следующую формулу для того чтобы побеседовать grammage к толщине.

 

Толщина (mm) = Grammage (gsm) *0.0015

 

Оцененная толщина и точная толщина будет иметь отступление ±0.1mm.

 

 

Содержание влаги Greyboard влияет на Stiffiness

 

Содержание влаги влияет на жесткость greyboard. Степень влаги меняет от 8% к 13%. Когда содержание влаги низко, подарочная коробка картона будет иметь очень хороший stuffiness, устойчивый к гнуть. Также, цена greyboard содержания низкой влаги будет выше чем нормальное greyboard. Для greyboard ранга a, цена тонны блока была бы вокруг USD$800-1000 пока обычное greyboard было бы вокруг USD$500-700.

 

 

 

2020.9.18 Damon

Свяжись с нами

Впишите ваше сообщение

damon@nswprinting.com
+8618620200477
nswprint1
NSWPRINTING

Contact Us

Contact Person : Damon

Phone Number : +86 18620200477

WhatsApp : +8618620200477

Free call

Grey cardboard(CCNB) thickness and stiffiness

February 25, 2021

Latest company case about Grey cardboard(CCNB) thickness and stiffiness

Greyboard Paper Thickness and Stiffness

 

 

At NSW printing company, we use high-quality greyboard and CCNB to manufacture custom cardboard gift boxes, paper tubes, magnetic closure boxes, and drawer boxes. Different greyboard grammage will lead to different thicknesses, while the different quality of greyboard will lead to different stiffiness. Our clients can choose the suitable thickness greyboard to make their packaging gift boxes. Of course, the level of the grey cardboard will affect the final price/cost. Here is an introduction to the greyboard thickness, grammage, moisture content, and unit ton price.

 

Lift-off Lid Cardboard Gift Box(1.5mm greyboard)

 

 

Conversion Between Greyboard thickness and grammage:

 

Greyboard thickness and grammage
Grammage(gsm) Thickness(mm) Grammage(gsm) Thickness(mm)
600gsm 1.0mm 1300gsm 2 mm
750gsm 1.2mm 1400gsm 2.2mm
900gsm 1.4mm 1500gsm 2.3mm
1000gsm 1.6mm 1600gsm 2.5mm
1100gsm 1.7mm 1800gsm 2.8mm
1200gsm 1.9mm 2100gsm 3.3mm
The thickness may have ±0.1mm deviation.

 

If you want to make the cardboard gift box for your products, you need to make sure of the thickness of the grey cardboard. The greyboard is also called chipboard paper. The grey cardboard with white inside liner paper is called CCNB. Our common cardboard boxes are using the thickness from 1.5mm to 2mm(1000gsm to 1400gsm). You can also use the following formula to converse grammage to thickness.

 

Thickness(mm) = Grammage(gsm)*0.0015

 

It is the estimated thickness and the accurate thickness will have ±0.1mm deviation.

 

 

Moisture Content of the Greyboard affects the Stiffiness

 

The moisture content affects the greyboard's stiffness. The moisture degree varies from 8% to 13%. When the moisture content is low, the cardboard gift box will have very good stuffiness, resistant to bending. Also, the price of the low moisture content greyboard will be higher than the normal greyboard. For the grade A greyboard, the unit ton price would be around USD$800-1000 while the ordinary greyboard would be around USD$500-700.

 

 

 

2020.9.18 by Damon

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

damon@nswprinting.com
+8618620200477
nswprint1
NSWPRINTING